pindrop (front) pindrop (back)

recorded jul 1980
engineered by stuart pickering
artwork by jeremy greenwood
released nov 1980 by object music: obj 11
reissued mar 2003 by ltm: ltmcd 2356

dick witts


extra tracks on the reissue…

new love songs ep:
  • love song
  • competition
  • $lit machine
  • new kind of love
about time ep:
  • taking my time
  • clock paradox
  • 16 hours
  • time delay
feb 1981 radio session (manchester):
  • mr terror - chief of police
  • my one request
  • the beginning the dawn
  • a man set out
  • tangled
  • shave your head

new versions of the following songs appear on for all and none: